DM-11 Triumphs over DYSS Udhampur in thrilling match on National Voters Day

Udhampur : An exhilarating cricket competition was organised here to add excitement to the 14th National Voters’ Day celebration. In a gripping encounter, DM-11 emerged victorious by successfully chasing down a target of 119 runs set by DYSS Udhampur. The 13-over match unfolded with a toss between CPO Mudassir Yaqoob Zargar, captain of DM-11 and Romesh Chander Mishra from DYSS Udhampur.
Winning the toss, DYSS Udhampur was elected to bat first and set a total of 119 runs to win. Jatin and Romesh Loona, forming an impressive opening partnership, contributed 82 runs. Additionally, Abid and Rajesh added 37 runs, setting a target of 119 for DM- 11 with a loss of 6 wickets.
While chasing a target DM -11 lost first wicket in the very first over whereas Rajinder Digra DIO Udhampur took the responsibility and contributed 47 runs in only 24 balls. He scored seven fours, while Parvez scored 25 runs and Sahil Verma BDO Ghordi made 14 Runs and remained unbeaten.
Rajinder Digra played a crucial inning and contributed in the crucial runs chase , the winning shot came from Saurabh Sharma BDO Chunanta. DM- 11 secured the win easily in this exciting match. The victory highlights the skill and determination of the DM-11 team, showcasing their prowess in the field and their ability to chase down challenging targets.
DC Udhampur Saloni Rai congratulated the team members for their back to back win and wished them to continue their winning streak in coming future. CPO Mudasir Yaqoob Zargar appreciated DIO Rajinder Digra for man of the match and remaining consistent in almost all the matches and wished the team of DM-11 for winning endeavour. He said cricket help us to remain physically fit and sharpen our fighting spirit in tough and challenging circumstances.



Comments are closed.

seo ajansı - mersin escort -

boşanma avukatı

- Antalya iş ilanı - berlin werbung