District Level Open Badminton Championship hosted by 52nd CRPF Bn concludes at Kishtwar

Lokesh Sharma, Arvind Parihar triumph in above 45 category; Ketan Raina , Satish Rajput shine in below 45 group

Kishtwar : The District Level Open Badminton Championship, started on February 29, 2024, and organized by the 52nd Battalion CRPF, Kishtwar, reached its conclusion today at the Badminton Court located here at FCI Store.
Deputy Commissioner, Dr. Devansh Yadav graced the concluding ceremony as the Chief Guest, joined by Abdul Qayoom, SSP, as the Guest of Honour. The occasion was further adorned by the presence of CO 52nd Bn CRPF, Parma Shivan.
In a thrilling display of skill and sportsmanship, Lokesh Sharma and Arvind Parihar secured victory in the Doubles Final of the above 45 category, while Parma Shivan and Mohinder Kumar showcased commendable performances as the Runners-up.
The Doubles Final in the below 45 years category witnessed an intense competition, with Ketan Raina and Satish Rajput emerging victorious, and Sudeep Sharma and Diljeet Palsar securing the runner-up position.
In the Singles category, Lokesh Sharma claimed the winner’s trophy, with Arvind as the runner-up in the above 45 years category. Meanwhile, Ketan Raina clinched the Singles Winner title, and Satish Rajput was the runner-up in the below 45 years category.
The District Level Open Badminton Championship not only showcased exceptional sporting talent but also served as a platform for fostering community engagement and healthy competition. The 52nd Battalion CRPF expresses gratitude to all participants and attendees for making this event a resounding success.


Comments are closed.

seo ajansı - mersin escort -

boşanma avukatı

- Antalya iş ilanı - berlin werbung